oh man... haven blogged for SUPER the very DUPER long haha... cos was preparing for chinese!! i mean... in theory tt is... have been v v v busy with church stuff too... mission trip and come bless the Lord and christmas... oh our performance for christmas is qt nice i think haha... me and stef and huai chieh doing flags! super hard but very very nice and fun haha... oh today was chinese exam!! was like... erm not bad? wow... zhiyun was so amazed tt i found it qt ok haha... like... thanks ALOT man... no comments... den after tt went home den to ps to meet the mg gang for lunch and pool! haha... diane is super funny lah... she kept falling off the seat hehe... for once its not me man yay... i was snug btw rubin and zareen... very snug... TOO snug... 6 pple shld not try squeezing into a 4 person table man... like... squeezy is an understatement... pool was super funny oso... at first went opp ps but was too crowded... oh but saw fat and claire and tanya dere! haha... and serene too!! and like now i have a new name... its "where is ur second half" gosh... they are more interested to see him then ME! thanks alot man haha... so we went to meridian... was like... empty haha... oh man... mother is the FUNNIEST pool player EVER haha... she like got some nice ones... but mostly super FUNNY... totally must play with her again lah haha... debbies are going to go down in history man haha... hmm those guys totally rock sia... the best frens ill ever have i think... hmm anyway... after tt me and jac walked ALOT den we sat arnd haha... cos our feet pain... den nok came FINALLY cos his trg ended super late haha... den i went to eat with him... jac went to celebrate charles birthday... my legs are still aching... wanna die haha... oh dear mummy called me today to ask me where i was... but she wasnt really angry lah thank goodness... hmm... im going to miss chinese man haha... chi class bonding... lao shi is really ncie too! oh no but now got pw :s haha... but ok lah... the first dry run was absolutely TERRIBLE upon terrible... like woahz... BAD BAD BAD... when i told sudipta tt... she was like huh how come isnt ur grp supposed to be perfect... like err no? haha... i guess we arent so good for oral stuff... but nvm lah! we will be!! haha... crisis management we can do it haha... hmm... im looking forward to the mission trip... going sulawesi and helping them run some camp to teach them to start their own dance and drama ministry kinda thing... qt exciting i think... but like chris and bushy they all not going... so its just me and lyn... abit scary lah cos i gotta actually do stuff! and im not tt good at dance actually... but ive been in prisms for so long i guess i do need to move on... will do it with God's help im sure :) oh for all u yr two's out there... esp my gong gong ben... all the best and God bless ok! ull can do it manz... and to marcus...
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to youuuuuuuu
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
ur 17 now!! haha was great knowing you and err... yeah uve been a great fren! :) keep holding on to the Lord He will nv forsake you!
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to you
happy birthday to youuuuuuuu
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!
ur 17 now!! haha was great knowing you and err... yeah uve been a great fren! :) keep holding on to the Lord He will nv forsake you!

<< Home